Sara and her companion

Something that I have been thinking about.
Trust.  We really have to trust our companions.  We had an experience yesterday that really taught me about trust.  I am not going to go into details, but really I think I have a hard time really trusting people.  But, thats something that I am learning.  When I get married, which won’t be for a really long time, but really, I think that is something I am not going to bend on.  I will expect the utmost trust. I really don’t know how to explain it, but I really learned this principle this week.
Something that made me laugh.
Sister Kim’s sister sent her a sweater.  It was really cute and had these things tied all over it.  Threads kept coming off of the ties and our house was covered in them.. So we spent 10 minutes this morning untieing all of these little decorations… we were laughing SO hard.
Something I am grateful for:
I am grateful for peace.  I have felt so much the past couple of days.  Even when I think that its just too hard to do, I get this sense of duty and peace.  I know I need to do it and I just keep going.  I know that you are praying for me.  I hope you are still studying PMG and going to the temple every week.  I miss the temple SO much.  I think about it every day. Everyone who reads this, just go to the temple.  You are so lucky.  If you can’t go inside, just walk around it.  I miss the peace and pure joy that comes from regular attendance.
I love you very much and I am going to try to send pictures now 🙂
Love you,
Sara
